Home again, home again, jiggity jig…

Hi all!  We made it home sometime past mid-night after a day of driving through some really wild storms. 

Somewhere along the way of “ooohhhhs”,  “Aaahhhhs”, and “Awesomes”  I got the feeling that my children actually prayed for these storms. 😀

Right now I need to go drag myself to work.  Hoping that “the pope” doesn’t mind me wearing shorts and a t-shirt to the office today.  My luggage is still buried somewhere in the trailer.

Good day to all!

3 thoughts on “Home again, home again, jiggity jig…

  1. It was nice to have you all home for a few days. We had some nasty storms here yesterday. Today to be nice and less humid. Glad that you got home safe.

  2. Glad you made it home safe. It was great to see you(what little I got to). And your children and hubby. They are tremendous. Love you.

  3. Glad you made it home safely. I hope I will be able to come and help you pack, it just depends on when it is. The first of the month is the busiest time at work so I may not be able to take off. PLEASE let me know ASAP!

    Love and miss you ALL

Leave a Reply

