It’s Graduation Day!

Yesterday, Tim and I went to the University to pick up our caps and gowns.  May I just make a comment about the caps?  They are going to ruin a good hair-do. 😀

I will be posting pictures as soon as I get them.  Daddy brought his camera, so I know they will be good ones.

If you are wanting to watch graduation, they will be streaming it live at www.macu.edu.  Tune in at 1:45.

Right now, though, I have to leave to go get my hair cut. Why, I don’t know, since it will be covered by the cap.  But honestly, if it doesn’t get cut, it will be covering my eyes. Thinking about doing something wild and out of character and getting a different style. 😀  Think I’ve had this one, or a variation of it since I was 11 years old. Time will tell….. so will the pictures.

Leave a Reply

