Monday nights.

On Monday nights, we have a women’s Bible study at the church. (I just got back from the study, now)

And I have to say that these ladies are just awesome! It has been so neat to see each of them grow and learn, and to see how much they have taught me. They are truly a blessing, and I thank God for them!

We are planning a women’s outing sometime (hopefully soon) so I am trying to figure out what we should do. One thought is to go on a ladies shopping trip, but that may not be the best idea for all of us.  I have some other ideas, but I also know several of you are very creative…. so, if you have any creative ideas you would like to share, I’d love to hear/see them.

5 thoughts on “Monday nights.

Leave a Reply

