Good Times

I’m home now.  We arrived at my second home McCook Wal-Mart around 8:45 ish last night. We had to stop there to get a few groceries (yeah, I know, Daddy. Where did we put them in that over-stuffed car???) because the guys had stated there was absolutely nothing left in the house to eat.  I thought they may be exaggerating just a little until I got home and looked in the fridge.  Except for condiments, it was empty. Poor guys. 😦

I also came home to a completely clean house. It was wonderful!

I will fill everyone in on the rest of the trip possibly tomorrow or Monday. Right now I have to get ready for a busy day. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Good Times

Leave a Reply

