Guess what I’ve been doing?

For the past 18 hours, I’ve had the privilege of

babysitting this little cutie.

Poor little thing. She’s teething and her ears hurt.  Tim made an emergency Wal-Mart run at 11:30 last night because she was screaming her head off in pain. Keep in mind that a Wal-Mart run for us is an hour round trip.

I think I finally got little miss to sleep around 1:30 this morning.  And then I woke up at 3:00.  I foresee a huge nap today…. for me!  Her daddy should be here anytime now to pick her up.  She seems to be feeling much better this morning. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Guess what I’ve been doing?

  1. I realize your not babysitting currently but I’ve found that Hylands Teething tablets do an awesome job of soothing and calming down and teething baby even now at nearly 16 months old the work wonders on Jax. You should be able to get them at walmart ( even though I’ve never gotten them there beofre. ) And I’m very sure you can order them online. Goodluck!

    1. Yes, I was wishing for some teething tabs, but as I sent Tim to the store and he wouldn’t know what to look for, I opted for tylenol… also since her ears were hurting. Wasn’t sure if she was getting an ear infection. But I may get some teething tabs and keep them on hand for when I do have her.

Leave a Reply

