They are home!

My family arrived home yesterday at 2:30 p.m.  It was so good to see them!

The ‘titanic’ (as Tim not so affectionately calls it) arrived home with them as well.  Daddy, I let Tim know the directions/pictures of how to put it together are on the way.  I don’t think he’s looking forward to the process. 😀

The kids and I were the lucky ones to carry it in.  It really wasn’t that bad, there were just a lot of pieces. (Excuse me, I was corrected. Shannon said this piece was very awkward to carry.)

Once the ‘titanic’ get’s put together, I will post pictures – especially for those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about. 😀

2 thoughts on “They are home!

Leave a Reply

