The Titanic

I received the directions/pictures in the mail on how to put the Titanic together.  Tim assures me it’s my responsiblity to get it together.

So, what am I talking about?

I had found this crib at a second-hand shop and purchased it for my parents when they were doing foster care.  That was a long time ago. I think my kids were maybe 10-12 months old then.

I would love to report that I immediately opened the pictures and put the bed together, however…

it is still in a disassembled state. I am planning on working on it a bit today.  Don’t know how far I will get.

But that’s okay. I don’t need it … quite yet. 😉

6 thoughts on “The Titanic

  1. Gram and Gramps offered it to us for Jax before she was born. But the problem was it was to big and bulky to fit it in the space we had available. While its awesome with all the storage, I understand why Tim calls it the Titanic!

Leave a Reply

