I love auctions!

This past Saturday, we went to an auction in hopes of finding a washer that we could purchase inexpensively.

Once again, we were able to find a washer for $10.  I think I’m in love! 😀

It looks to be about 20-30 years old, but it works wonderfully.  Even if this will only last us long enough to save up for a new one, I will be ecstatic.

It is so nice to have my bathroom back as a bathroom, and the upper landing back as an upper landing instead of a staging area for dirty clothes.

Now I can get back to hmmmmm….. what was I working on before my washer broke?

Oh, yeah. The project…. 😀

One thought on “I love auctions!

Leave a Reply

