Testing Today

Today I will be going up to N. Platte again to have more testing done. This time, one of the ladies from our ladies Bible study is taking me. The trip up and back should be hilarious because this woman is absolutely hysterical (in a good way 😉 ).  She is taking me because hubby needs to stay here and take care of JAM, our Wednesday night children’s program.  I could have gone by myself, but I have a feeling I will be in quite a bit of pain after the test and will want to take something very effective for it – which will make the trip back either more hilarious or very boring for my friend.

At any rate, I would appreciate your prayers again today. I have to be there at 2:30, and the procedure is at 3:00.

I will update when I get the results.

One thought on “Testing Today

Leave a Reply

