Good News!

I had the test yesterday, and the doctor who did the procedure said that he did not see any growth or mass in the duct. So, I am definitely thanking the Lord for that! 🙂  I will probably need repeat mammograms every 6 months just to keep an eye on things, but I can handle that. But then, after the test yesterday I could probably handle about anything. 😛  Never believe a doctor when they say you will only have a bit of ‘mild discomfort’.

I am feeling a bit drained today, so I will probably take it easy. Maybe…  😀  I have a long list of things that really need to get done.

Sunday is our 22nd wedding anniversary.  It doesn’t seem like we’ve been married that long.  We’ve been through so much together, but God has blessed our marriage in ways never thought imaginable!  I am so thankful and blessed to be married to Tim.

3 thoughts on “Good News!

  1. Good news. Glad to hear it. Happy Anniversary to a very special couple. Love you guys so much. It doesn’t seem like it has been 22 years. Time flies when you’re having fun !!!

Leave a Reply

