New Year’s Eve

Since I wasn’t able to go to the youth’s New Year’s Eve party, I had one of my own.
Here are my fellow ‘party animals’:

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Lest you thing all evening was this docile, at exactly mid-night, Max decided she needed to go use the great outdoors at the same time Tickles was beating up on Butterscotch, and Smurf (Snickers) was scattering my tax receipts all over the dining room.  Yep, it was a rip-roaring time. 😛

 

Yesterday was busy.  I walked up to the nursing home to do some visitation, went to Trails (local gas station) for lunch, and had several counseling appointments.

Today, after breakfast, I will go over to the office for a while, go to the place that is fixing my car and order some tires (yay! it’s almost done!), and then come home to welcome my family back. 🙂   Then the kids have basketball practice from 3:00 to 5:00, Sign Language lessons from 5:30 to 6:30, and then we can go home and enjoy spending some time together.  I can’t wait until they get home.  I have missed them so much!

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

