Tired today.

Yesterday was an exhausting day. We had a prayer breakfast at 7:00 a.m., and then a funeral. Funerals are always exhausting, but this one was especially so.
This morning I really didn’t want to get up and go to Zumba, but I resisted the urge to skip it and went anyway. 🙂 Glad I went, but I’m still tired.
I really don’t have anything interesting or inspiring to share today, so I will leave you with a song that a pastor friend of mine adapted from ‘Father, I Adore You.’ I’m introducing this Sunday at church. Please be sure and read the reason behind his writing of the song.

Leave a Reply

