Tomorrow

Just popping in to say hi.

This past week has been very busy, but I’m hoping that I will be able to post pictures of the cruise tomorrow.

We were out-of-town Monday and Tuesday for meetings, so I’m trying to catch up on some things.

The temperature got below freezing this week before I could pick all of the pumpkins and squash, so I will be processing them immediately. Fortunately, I got all of my tomatoes – even the green ones – so I am thankful for that. 🙂

 

I do have a prayer request.  I have an opportunity to get my Master’s Degree in Christian Ministry online through Anderson School of Theology.  I would be eligible for a complete scholarship the first semester.  I have always wanted to get a Master’s, so I am praying about if this is the right time.  There is also an educational opportunity for my kids coming up that needs some prayer, but at this point I’m not at liberty to discuss it.  But I would appreciate your prayers for that as well.

 

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

