Leavin’ town

I am leaving very early in the morning to head off to Omaha for three days.

I have meetings to attend, so I probably won’t be on here, unless the hotel has a computer that isn’t restricted and will let me post.

I have to admit that I’m looking forward to sleeping in a real bed. 🙂  My back is killing me.  I had forgotten how horrible the hide-a-bed sleeps. 😦

It takes about 5 1/2 hours to get to Omaha. Which is kind of nice… it will give me time to listen to the CD of the alto part of the Messiah.

By the way, Mama, do you know who wrote Handel’s “Messiah”?  hehehehehehehe   😀

3 thoughts on “Leavin’ town

    1. I love you too! You might want to sign out of my account so it doesn’t look like I’m commenting to myself. LOL! Love you!

Leave a Reply

