Girls’ Night Out

My friend and I had a wonderful evening together!

We started out having supper with the senior pastor and associate pastor from the Church of God here in Lincoln. Then we went to one of the malls here in town. I’m pretty sure we were there until the mall closed. 😉   The lights starting to turn off while we were still inside kind of gave that away.  And I’m pretty sure my friend wants to go back to the mall before we pick her husband up from the hospital this morning. He is being discharged early, so I’m not sure if that is going to happen. However, the only time she gets to go shopping without her husband is when she and I go out, so we just might. 😀

I also introduced her to Godiva chocolate. 🙂  I also may have had some myself. 😉

Well, I need to go load up the car.

Hope everyone has a blessed day!

One thought on “Girls’ Night Out

Leave a Reply

