Pictures of the kids

I was going to wait until I finished taking Joel’s pictures to show you my favorites, but the weather has been rather cold here, so it may be a little bit before we get that done. ย So, I thought I would go ahead and share a few. ๐Ÿ™‚

1.

J&S small basketball

 

2.

SAM_0359

3.

 

SAM_0323

 

4.

SAM_0361

 

5.

SAM_0328

 

6.

SAM_0380

 

7.

SAM_0382

 

8.

SAM_0407

 

9.

SAM_0408

 

10.

SAM_0415

Yes, I know there are tennis shoes in the picture. If you know my daughter, then you know why this is so appropriate. ๐Ÿ™‚

11.

SAM_0424

 

12 & 13

SAM_0432 SAM_0433

I love these!

14.

Shan basketball

 

15

Joel basketball

If you would like any of these printed, let me know and I will do my best to get them to you. ย For the ones going to Ohio, I will send them with Mama and Daddy when we see them in July. ย Mom R, we will bring yours to you in July as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “Pictures of the kids

  1. I want 5×7’s of 2,9,12,and 13. I would like to have a number four for Jarrod. They are all so good. I love them all.

  2. They are really nice! We would like 5 and 11 in 4×6 and 9 in a 5×7 if that’s alright? I think there are a few shots of Joel that look like Dean. You can certainly tell that they are cousins! Especially with wearing NOTW garb. Tell them we said hi!

Leave a Reply

