Letting God define/refine priorities.

I don’t know about you, but for me it can be so easy to allow ‘life’ to control priorities. I have been in search to find a balance in life of schedules, children, life, ministry, marriage, housekeeping, etc…  The more I search for this balance, the more I realize that there are many others in life seeking the same.

I have been spending time in prayer, asking God to refine/define/redefine priorities in my life so I can be the person He wants me to be. We are still going through the process. 🙂

However, during this time, God brought me to the following blog post. I can so relate to the homeschool mama who wrote this. I think we have the same garden…  And what she wrote really hit home for me. Less really is more

http://www.doorposts.com/blog/2014/08/19/less-is-more/

 

2 thoughts on “Letting God define/refine priorities.

Leave a Reply

