Busy, busy, busy

I know I haven’t updated too much lately – with the exception of Joel & Shan’s birthday – but it is not without cause.

 Here is what we’ve been up to lately…

Homeschooling,

College classes.  Right now I am taking Romans and Tim is taking American Government.

I’m babysitting again, and on days the local school district closes for 2 snowflakes I have him all day.

And then, there are my jobs – all which take place at the church.

On occasion, I will bring in help 😉

I am very happy to report that we now have a Children’s Church Director and a Nursery Director.  A huge answer to prayer, and much taken off my plate.  Because Tim and I are going back into full-time ministry, I am trying to back out of many of my responsibilities at the church, which also gives me more of an opportunity to focus on homeschooling and college. I only have one more semester of classes to go for my BS in Christian Ministries, then I am planning to go on for a Master’s in Counselling.  I am toying with the idea of going on to earn a Doctorate, but I think I will keep that thought as a matter of prayer and on the back-burner for now.